Union, Keystone announce homecoming courts

The 2021 Union High School homecoming court members are (front from left) Hailey Kriebel, Keira Croyle, Dominika Logue, Maggie Minick, Mollee McCullough, and Mariah Ashbaugh (not pictured), who are vying for queen and (back row) Christian Rodgers, Caden Rainey, Aiden Weaver, Carter Terwint, Isaac Saylor, and Peter Hardy who are candidates for king. The king and queen will be crowned during the 6:30 p.m. ceremony today at Vidunas Stadium. (Submitted photo)

Keystone High School has announced its 2021 Homecoming Court. The crowning ceremony will take place at 6:15 p.m. today on the football field prior to the homecoming football game. The homecoming parade will take place at 9 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 25, along Darby, Main Street, and State Street in Knox. Keystone’s SPARK Club with the help of the student government is sponsoring the “Light Up the Night” homecoming dance being held at The Glory Barn outside of Knox. Pictured above (front from left) are: Zander McHenry, Alyssa Weaver, Tahara Bish, and Landon Hurrelbrink. (Standing from left) Viola Villori, Josiah Hansford, Katie Sayers, Steven Shetler, Jozee Weaver, Bret Wingard, Tarah Lauffer, Owen Easton, and Cassidy Morris. Absent from the photo is Caleb Nellis. (Submitted photo)