Clarion Rotary awards scholarships

The Clarion Rotary Club presented $1,000 scholarships to four local students Tuesday. Earning the Amy Davis scholarship were Braden Rankin and Janelle Pezzuti, both of Clarion-Limestone High School, and Emily Lauer of Keystone High School. The Clarion University Rotary scholarship went to Taylor Aites, a C-L graduate. Shown with the scholarship winners are Rotarians Matt Lerch and Alexis Burns. (Submitted photo)