17 students inducted into Technical Honor Society

(Submitted photo)
From staff reports

The Clarion County Career Center has named 17 students to the 2018 Technical Honor Society at the Induction Ceremony held at the school on Friday, April 27. Five students, who were inducted in 2017, participated in the program. Graduating seniors were presented with an honors cord in the Career Center school colors to wear at their home school graduation. Students in grades 11 and 12 who achieve this recognition must exemplify the four ideals of the society: scholarship, leadership, service and character. Additional criteria GPA, attendance and disciplinary requirements.

Pictured are:

Front row, from left: Joshua Gearhart – Allied Health Science (North Clarion); Vincent Gazzo – Automotive Technology (Union); Joshua Gagne – Computer Networking (Clarion-Limestone); Joseph Dehart – Construction Technology (A-C Valley); Taylor Boots – Allied Health Science (Union); Morgan Bish – Cosmetology Styling Academy (Clarion-Limestone); Abigail Barris – Allied Health Science (A-C Valley)

Second row, from left: Seth Weber – Computer Networking (Keystone); 2017 Inductee John Runyan – Welding & Fabrication (Keystone); Zachary Tancrell – Computer Networking (Keystone); Erika Romo – Allied Health Science (Clarion-Limestone); 2017 Inductee Dana Brunsgaard – Allied Health Science (A-C Valley); 2017 Inductee Abbiegail Gregory – Allied Health Science (Keystone); Katelynn Hopper – Allied Health Science (Keystone); 2017 Inductee Becca Smith – Allied Health Science (Keystone)

Back row, from left: Dylan Summerville – Computer Networking (Union); 2017 Inductee Seth Nellis –  Construction Technology (Clarion Area); Christian McDonald – Computer Networking (Redbank Valley); Brent McCall – Automotive Technology (A-C Valley); Emily Little – Allied Health Science (Redbank Valley); Autumn Rapp – Police Science (Keystone); Daniel Greil – Computer Networking (A-C Valley)